דף הבית > FINLAY DONOVAN IS KILLING IT
FINLAY DONOVAN IS KILLING IT

FINLAY DONOVAN IS KILLING IT

         

תקציר

Clearly amateur-killer-in-sweaty-yoga-pants was not my best look. . .

When struggling crime writer Finlay Donovan is overheard talking about her new crime novel, she finds herself mistakenly entangled in a real-life murder investigation. Fans of Killing Eve, Dial A for Aunties and Netflix's Dead to Me will love this new murder-mystery series with a killer sense of humour.

'If you love thrillers, but wish the genre would lighten up a little then you absolutely must read Finlay Donovan is Killing It' POPSUGAR

'Read in a single night . . . You only need to get mistaken once for a contract killer to solve all your problems' LISA GARDNER

Finlay Donovan, single mum and floundering crime writer, is having a hard time. Her ex-husband went behind her back to fire the nanny, and this morning she sent her four-year-old to school with hair duct-taped to her head after an unfortunate incident with scissors.

Making it to lunch with her literary agent is a minor victory but, as she's discussing the plot of her latest crime novel, the conversation is misinterpreted by a woman sitting nearby as that of a hit-woman offering her services to dispose of a 'problem' husband.

And when the woman slips Finlay a name and a promise of a large sum of cash, Finlay finds herself plotting something much bigger than her novel.

And, after all, they do always say: write what you know. . .

Finlay Donovan really is killing it . . .


מחיר באתר: 62.1 ₪

מחיר קודם

מחיר קטלוגי: 69

 * משלוח חינם בארץ בקניה מעל 249 ₪ בכפוף למדיניות המשלוחים 

מוצרים נוספים שיכולים לעניין אותך:

WHEN THE CYPRESS WHISPERS

WHEN THE CYPRESS WHISPERS

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪
THE SHOP ON ROYAL STREET HC

THE SHOP ON ROYAL STREET HC

מחיר מכירה 71.1 ₪מחיר קודם79 ₪
PROJECT HAIL MARY

PROJECT HAIL MARY

מחיר מכירה 71.1 ₪מחיר קודם79 ₪
2 ספרים ב99 ש"ח
BOOK LOVERS

BOOK LOVERS

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪
2 ספרים ב99 ש"ח
IT

IT

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪
2 ספרים ב99 ש"ח
CECILY

CECILY

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪