דף הבית > LOVE & OTHER DISASTERS
LOVE & OTHER DISASTERS

LOVE & OTHER DISASTERS

         

תקציר

The first openly nonbinary contestant on America's favourite cooking show falls for their clumsy competitor in this delicious romantic comedy debut!

 

'Sweet and sexy and wholly delicious. I'm head over heels for these two delightful disasters . . . Anita Kelly writes with tremendous warmth and care, and these pages shine with joy' Rachel Lynn Solomon

 

Readers are giving Love & Other Disasters !

 

'This book had so many great elements that it's no surprise I fell absolutely head over heels for it . . . the unabashed queerness in this book made my heart so happy . . . there was so much joy in this book that had me smiling from ear to ear'

 

'Funny, uplifting, true to life, relatable, and cheerful. If you need cheering up this is the perfect book for you'

 

'Such a fun read!'

 

Perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue and A Sweet Mess.

.............................................................................................

 

Every recipe needs a little chemistry . . .

 

Recently divorced Dahlia Woodson is ready to reinvent herself and she's found the perfect opportunity: the hit cooking competition show Chef's Special. Falling flat on her face on the first day is admittedly not the best start, but Dahlia isn't going to let it mess up her focus.

 

London Parker is also there to win. As the first non-binary contestant on Chef's Special, they have a lot to prove, and they have enough on their mind without being distracted by the pretty contestant who crashed into them on Day One and hasn't really stopped talking since.

 

After filming a few episodes, Dahlia and London grow closer and things get a little steamy as they spend more time together outside of the show.

 

Suddenly winning isn't as important as either of them thought, but when their relationship starts to feel the heat both in and out of the kitchen, Dahlia and London realise that love doesn't always follow a recipe.


מחיר באתר: 62.1 ₪

מחיר קודם

מחיר קטלוגי: 69

 * משלוח חינם בארץ בקניה מעל 249 ₪ בכפוף למדיניות המשלוחים 

מוצרים נוספים שיכולים לעניין אותך:

WHEN THE CYPRESS WHISPERS

WHEN THE CYPRESS WHISPERS

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪
THE SHOP ON ROYAL STREET HC

THE SHOP ON ROYAL STREET HC

מחיר מכירה 71.1 ₪מחיר קודם79 ₪
PROJECT HAIL MARY

PROJECT HAIL MARY

מחיר מכירה 71.1 ₪מחיר קודם79 ₪
2 ספרים ב99 ש"ח
BOOK LOVERS

BOOK LOVERS

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪
2 ספרים ב99 ש"ח
IT

IT

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪
2 ספרים ב99 ש"ח
CECILY

CECILY

מחיר מכירה 62.1 ₪מחיר קודם69 ₪